About US--Foshan Simple Technology Co., Ltd.

Language:|

About US

Our company was established in May 2010, We design, produce, sells the SKD OF CRT, LCD, LED TV motherboard Etc,.Our products are mainly sold to southeast Asia, South America, Africa Etc,.We have more than 150 people staff in china, and more than 20 manager working abroad, our sale revenue has maintained steady growth year by year, annual sales of 2016 are more than twenty million dollars.

Along with the upgrading of products and the market requirements, since 2013, our company start scheduled for transformation and upgrading of product structure gradually, and finish at the end of 2015 to the thorough transformation of the products, to achieve product diversification.Now on the basis of the CRT mainboard, we gradually transformation in LCD/LED TV power board, AD  board, audio board and other electronic circuit board development, design, production, as one of professional suppliers, focusing on the r&d of electronic circuit board products and design, according to customer requirements tailored appropriate electronic products solution.

In order to adapt to the company's future development planning, in early 2016, we has cooperation with local customers in southeast Asia, set up the Lcd/led production line,making the complete TV set ; According to China One Belt One Road, in 2017 we registered company and own brand in Africa, localization strategy, to make our products closer to consumers, market reaction is more efficient and quick, more depth to expand the market demand, to seek cooperation with clients and establish a win-win business cooperation.



Partners


Enterprise Culture

  • Organizational framework
  • Enterprise idea
  • Office environment
  • Staff presence

  • 组织框架.jpg

  • 公司理念.jpg

  • 办公环境网页大小.jpg


  • 员工风采文化墙网页大小.jpg

语言:|

关于我们

公司成立于20105月,以设计、产、销CRTLCDLED电视机主板套件为主,产品主要销往东南亚、南美、非洲等地区。公司国内现有职工150多人,长期驻国外管理职工20多人,开业至今一直保持稳定增长,2016年度销售额超2000万美金。

随着产品的更新换代与市场需求的变化,自2013年起,公司按预定计划对产品结构进行了逐步转型升级,并于2015年完成对产品的全面转型,实现产品多元化。公司目前产品在CRT主板的基础上,转型以LCD/LED电视机电源板、驱动板、音响主板及其它电子线路板的研发、设计、生产、销售为一体的专业供应商,专注于电子线路板类产品的研发及设计,根据客户要求提供高性价比一站式解决方案。

为适应公司未来发展规划,2016年初公司在东南亚国家与当地客户合作,设立了LCDLED合作项目,主要生产LCDLED电视机,以劳动成本、关税成本的综合优势销往当地及周边国家;2017年响应国家一带一路的战略思路,分别在非洲的东部,中部与本地客户合作成立公司及注册自有品牌,以本土化策略,使产品更贴近消费者,市场反应更为高效快捷,更深度拓展市场需求,寻求并建立与客户合作双赢的商业模式。



合作伙伴


企业文化

  • 组织框架
  • 企业理念
  • 办公环境
  • 员工风采

  • 组织框架.jpg

  • 公司理念.jpg

  • 整洁明了的桌椅,摆放整齐的资料,清爽干净的地面,宁静洁白的墙面,风味严谨的氛围,这就是我们的办公环境。办公环景舒适虽算不上激发努力工作的关键,可一处温馨又不失严谨的工作环静,好促使人殷勤工作,充满上进心,从而 提高办公效率,有利于组织的沟通和员工的身体健康。

    办公环境网页大小.jpg


  • 员工风采文化墙网页大小.jpg